THE FOOD SAFETY INSPECTION BODY OF THE REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA

Structure

Structure

Head Georgi Avetisyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (110)
An image g.avetisyan@ssfs.am

Deputy head Narek Hayrapetyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (111)
An image n.hayrapetyan@ssfs.am

Deputy head Garik Saroyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (112)
An image g.saroyan@ssfs.am

Deputy head Arthur Shatvoryan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (115)
An image a.shatvoryan@ssfs.am

Risk analysis and assessment (management) department
Head of department: Arushan Altunyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (146)
An image a.altunyan@ssfs.am

Veterinary department
Head of department: Arman Asatryan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (120)
An image arman.asatryan@ssfs.am

Phytosanitary department
Head of department: Artur Nikoyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (130)
An image a.nikoyan@ssfs.am

Food safety department
Head of department: Vahe Danielyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (140)
An image v.danielyan@ssfs.am

Legal support and document management department
Head of department: Manik Yericyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (182)
An image m.yericyan@ssfs.am

Quality assurance department
Acting head of department: Armenuhi Hakobyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (200)
An image a.hakobyan1@ssfs.am

Sampling and laboratory examination organization division
Head of division: Vahagn Margaryan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (271)
An image v.margaryan@ssfs.am

Border control posts coordination division
Head of division: Artur Mamikonyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (220)
An image art.mamikonyan@ssfs.am

Awareness, consultation and public relations division
Head of division: Varduhi (Anush) Harutyunyan
An image (+374) 10 20-60-40, (+374) 12 40 40 40 (230)
An image v.harutyunyan@ssfs.am, ssfs@ssfs.am

Rapid response division
Head of division: Arsen Avetisyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (146)
An image a.avetisyan@ssfs.am

International cooperation division
Head of division: Tigran Yesayan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (210)
An image t.yesayan@ssfs.am

Electronic management and maintenance division
Acting head of division: Diana Khachaturyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (261)
An image d.khachaturyan@ssfs.am

Yerevan center
Head of center: Levon Gulkanyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (300)
An image l.gulkanyan@ssfs.am

Aragatsotn marz center
Head of center: Gevush Nazaryan
An image (+374) 77 07 77 62
An image g.nazaryan@ssfs.am

Ararat marz center
Head of center: Armenak Hambartzumyan
An image (+374) 93 59 20 65
An image a.hambartsumyan@ssfs.am

Armavir marz center
Head of center: Aleksan Mkrtchyan
An image (+374) 94 32 26 41
An image a.mkrtchyan@ssfs.am

Gegharkuniq marz center
Head of center: Arshak Elizbaryan
An image (+374) 98 14 67 83
An image a.elizbaryan@ssfs.am

Lori marz center
Head of center: Kamo Soghoyan
An image (+374) 91 75 65 12
An image k.soghoyan@ssfs.am

Kotayk marz center
Head of center: Arshak Avetisyan
An image (+374) 91 10 47 87
An image a.avetisyan1@ssfs.am

Shirak marz center
Acting head of center: Artush Hovhannisyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (600)
An image art.hovhannisyan@ssfs.am

Syunik marz center
Head of center: Artur Khachatryan
An image (+374) 98 20 45 50
An image a.khachatryan@ssfs.am

Vayots dzor marz center
Acting head of center: Mesrop Melkonyan
An image
An image m.melqonyan@ssfs.am

Tavush marz center
Head of center: Vasil Galstyan
An image (+374) 77 11 00 22
An image v.galstyan@ssfs.am

Yerevan -“Zvartnots” airport Border inspection post
Head of BIP: Artur Barseghyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (150)
An image art.barseghyan@ssfs.am

Ayrum-Bagratashen Border inspection post
Head of BIP: Armen Maralchyan
An image (+374) 266-6-50-52
An image a.maralchyan@ssfs.am

Bavra-Gyumri Border inspection post
Head of BIP: Artur Sargsyan
An image (+374) 77 59 95 99
An image a.sargsyan@ssfs.am

Gogavan-Privolnoye Border inspection post
Head of BIP: Arsen Vardanyan
An image (+374) 93 17 75 55
An image ars.vardanyan@ssfs.am

Agarak Border inspection post
Head of BIP: Hayk Gevorgyan
An image (+374) 286 2-19-68
An image h.s.gevorgyan@ssfs.am

“Republican Veterinary-Sanitary and Phytosanitary Laboratory Services Center” SNCO
Head Arman Gevorgyan
An image (+374) 12 40 40 40 (400)
An image laboratory@ssfs.am, vetlab.armenia@gmail.com